Products
Fluorescent Brightener
4,4-bis(Chloromethyl)-Biphenyl
4,4'-bis(diethoxyphosph...
BenzalDehyde-2-Sodium Sulph..
Terephthaldicarboxaldehyde
TBHQ
DTBHQ
Order
About us
About us

Established in 1992, Beijing Prina Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd. is one of the largest enterprises specializing in producing fluorescence brightener series products. Now yearly production capacity for fluorescence brightener is over 1,000t. Our company is located in Huangcun Town, Daxing District of Beijing. It enjoys a convenient transportation for it is close to South-six-circle line and Beijing-Kaifeng highway and only one hour's drive from Beijing International Airport. The company occupies a total area of 35mu including 6,000 square meters building area. There are now over 140 staff in the company, over 40 of whom are professional technicians in different fields.

Our company owns self-support import & export authority approved by National Foreign Economy & Trade Department. Products are sold to over 20 countries all over the world. Our company also received ISO9002 international quality system certification.

Our leading products are fluorescence brighteners PRINA CBS-X , FP-127,OB-1,OB,ER and KCB,KSN,SWN (MDAC). We also produce and sell intermediates of fluorescence brightener, Phenylbenzene dichlorobenzo, esterifying substance, benzaldehyde-O-Sodium Sulphonate and terephthalic aldehyde etc..

Our factory owns 6 main manufacturing workshops, over 40 sets of 1000L-3000L reaction kettles. We also have built two recovery unit of solvents and fluorescence brightener spray granulation system with the yearly disposal capacity of 600t. Product quality is approximate to or reach internationally advanced level.

Our company owns over ten sets of inspection or testing instruments, which can effectively control all the production process in the company. Besides, it has a certain capacity and method for developing new products. We would like to provide products with best quality and most favorable prices for friends in different countries of the world. Friends all over the world are welcome to visit Beijing and our company.

Beijing Prina Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd. Chinese English Home About us News Products Order Contact us Chinese

产品中心
荧光增白剂
联苯二氯苄
酯化物
邻磺酸钠苯甲醛
对苯二甲醛
二苯甲酮
对醛基苯甲酸
在线订单
公司简介
北京瀑润化工有限责任公司  北京瀑润化工产品有限公司创建于 1992 年,是中国最大的专业生产荧光增白剂系列产品和阻聚剂的工厂之一,现已形成年产 1000 吨以上荧光增白剂和2000吨阻聚剂的能力。工厂地处北京市大兴区黄村镇,紧临北京南六环和京开高速公路,距北京国际机场仅有一小时车程,交通极其便利。工厂总占地面积 35 亩,建筑面积 6000 平方米,现有职工 140 余人,各类专业技术人才 40 余人。
  我厂是国家外经贸部批准的具有自营进出口权的企业,产品远销世界二十几个国家和地区。我厂也是 ISO9002 国际质量体系认证企业,市级化工安全达标企业。
  我厂的主导产品是:荧光增白剂 PRINA CBS-X , FP-127 , OB-1 , OB , ER 和 KCB , KSN , SWN ( MDAC ),并生产和销售荧光增白剂的重要中间体:联苯二氯苄,酯化物,邻磺酸钠苯甲醛,对苯二甲醛等。
  我厂共有主体车间 10 个, 1000L—3000L 的反应装置 40 多套。并陆续建成大型溶剂回收塔 2 座,和年处理能力 600T 的增白剂喷雾造粒装置,产品质量接近或达到国际先进水平。
  我厂质检中心配备有各种检测仪器和设备十几套,能有效的控制产品生产的各个环节,并具有一定的新产品开发能力和手段。我厂愿为世界各国的朋友提供最好的产品,最优惠的价格和最优异的服务。欢迎各国朋友和客人到北京来参观,到我厂来访问。
北京瀑润化工有限责任公司 中文版 首页 公司简介 公司新闻 产品介绍 在线订单 联系我们 English English